This is the first time I take part in the Ismaki Challenge, but when I saw the sketch I knew just what kind of card to make. And here it is! Thank you very much for the sketch!
2003115.jpg
The picture isn't that good, theres something wrong with my scanner.

I used here
Penny Black stamp "Aiming to please", coloured it with Derwent watercolours
Dovecrafts papers
flowers and ribbon are from my stacks, so is the pearlsticker on the flower

I left the text out, because I'm trying to make my christmas cards without texts.


Ensimmäistä kertaa mukana Ismaki haasteessa. Näin luonnoksen ja tiesin heti minkälaisen kortin haluan tehdä :) tässä se nyt on! Kiitos haasteesta!
Kuva ei ole kauhean hyvä, kun skannerissani on jotain vikaa.

Käytin Penny Blackin leimasinta "Aiming to please", jonka väritin Derwentin vesiväreillä.
Dovecraftin papereita
kukat ja nauha ovat omista varastoista, samoin kuin helmitarra kukan päällä

Jätin tekstin pois kun en halua joulukortteihini tekstejä :)